Office Bearers and Convenors 2017

The 2017 office bearers and show convenors are confirmed as below. If you have any questions about how to join the committee please do not hesitate to contact Marie Hay, Secretary or speak to one of the current office bearers.


  • President: Mr Ewan Cameron, Clashmore, Dornoch
  • Vice President: Ms Katherine Marr, Fearn
  • Secretary: Mrs Marie Hay, Dornoch
  • Treasurer: Ms Lana Begg, Invergordon


  • Livestock: Ms Katherine Marr, Fearn
  • Horses: Mrs Caroline Gilchrist
  • Poultry: Mrs Shirley McHardy, Rogart
  • Food & Craft: Mrs Una Reid, Dornoch
  • Flowers: Mr David Munro, Alness A
  • Flowers: Mr & Mrs George Pirie, Alness
  • Dog Show: TBC
  • Trade Stands: Mrs Vicky Ballantyne, Brora
  • Vintage Vehicles: Mr David Mackay, Ardgay
  • Show Ground: Mr Sandy Fraser, Dornoch
  • Sponsorship: Mrs Jenifer Cameron, Dornoch